Company Achievements:

2006 Noxubee Alliance Industry of the Year

2009 Governor’s Cup Award for Small Business

2011 SBA Small Business of the Year

2011 SBA Small Business Exporter of the Year

2012 Agri Business of the Year

2012 US Commerce Export Achievement Certification

2014 Neshoba County Large Business of the Year

2016 Oncor Omnis Supplier Award

2016 Iberdrola Diversity Supplier of the Year Finalist

2017 Vistra Energy Supplier Diversity Gold Star Supplier

2019 WBEC South Supplier of the Year

Company Associations:

American Pipeline Contractors Association

American Wood Preservers Association

BIPEC (Business & Industry Political Education Committee)

Distribution Contractors Association

Houston Pipeliners Association

Interstate Natural Gas Association of America

Leadership Mississippi

Mississippi Economic Council

Mississippi Lumber Manufacturers Association

Mississippi Manufacturers Association

Mississippi Small Business Regulatory Review Committee

Mississippi Society of CPAs

Neshoba County Industrial Management Association

Philadelphia/Neshoba County Community Development Partnership

Pipeline Contractors Association

Southern Forest Products Association

Southern Pressure Treaters Association

Utility Purchasing Management Group

Utility Supply Management Alliance

Women’s Business Enterprise National Council

Pat Thomasson Achievements:

Thomasson Company – Chief Executive Officer

Thomasson Company – Chairman of the Board

American Wood Preservers Association

BIPEC (Business & Industry Political Education Committee) – Past Treasurer

Community Foundation of East Mississippi – Past President and Board of Directors

Leadership Mississippi – Graduate & Supporter

Marty Stuart Congress of Country Music Board Member (2018-2022)

Mississippi Business Journal’s 50 Leading Business Women (2014)

Mississippi Business Woman of the Year (2014)

Mississippi Economic Council – Board of Directors

Mississippi Economic Council – Treasurer (2021-2022)

Mississippi Forestry Commission Board Member (2020-2023)

Mississippi Lumber Manufacturers Association – Past President (first woman to hold this office)

Mississippi Manufacturers Association – Chairperson (2021-2022, first woman to hold this office)

Mississippi Small Business Regulatory Committee – Appointed by Lieutenant Governor Tate Reeves

Neshoba County 2015 Literacy Volunteer of the Year

Neshoba County Rotary Club – Past President

Tennessee Valley Authority – Regional Resource Advisory Board

Women’s Business Enterprise Council South Champion Award (2014)

Women’s Business Enterprise Council South – Mississippi Director

Women’s Business Enterprise Council South – Board Member (2019-2022)

Women’s Business Enterprise Council South Volunteer of the Year (2017)

Brent Gray Achievements:

Thomasson Company – President

American Wood Preservers Association

Neshoba County Airport – Chairperson, Board of Directors

Outstanding Livestock Producer – Neshoba County (2012)

Plaque of Appreciation, National Rural Electric Cooperative Association – RETC Philippians (2017)

Southern Pressure Treaters Association – Past President

Treated Wood Council, Board of Directors

United Way – Member, Board of Directors