Sales Team

CRAIG-VOWELL

Craig Vowell

Email: craig@thomassoncompany.com

Direct Dial: 601-650-3956

Mobile: 601-562-9365

ROBIN-ALEXANDER

Robin Alexander
Energy Products Division

Email: robin@thomassoncompany.com

Direct Dial: 601-650-3931

Mobile: 601-416-7351

Matthew Scruggs
Energy Products Division

Email: matthew@thomassoncompany.com

Direct Dial: 601-650-3925

Mobile: 256-702-6535



TOMMY-CAMPBELL

Tommy Campbell

Email: tommy@thomassoncompany.com

Direct Dial: 601-650-3924

Mobile: 662-361-1560

MARY-J-SAM

Mary J. Sam
Energy Products Division

Email: mary@thomassoncompany.com

Direct Dial: 601-650-3952

Mobile: 601-416-7583

JIMMY-THRASH

Jimmy Thrash
Energy Products Division

Email: jimmy@thomassoncompany.com

Direct Dial: 601-650-3920

Mobile: 601-650-8688