Executive Team


PAT-THOMASSON-2

Pat Thomasson
CEO

Email: pat@thomassoncompany.com

Direct Dial: 601-650-3913

BC-C2-YES

Brent Gray
President

Email: bgray@thomassoncompany.com

Direct Dial: 601-650-3913

HELEN-THOMASSON

Helen Thomasson
Treasurer

Email: helen@thomassoncompany.com

Direct Dial: 601-650-3913



JANE-THOMAS

Jane Thomas
Secretary/Treasurer

Email: jane@thomassoncompany.com

Direct Dial: 601-656-6000

RANDY-DEWEESE

Randy Deweese
Vice President of Operations

Email: randy@thomassoncompany.com

Direct Dial: 601-650-3950

Mobile: 601-416-1361

WALT-RUDOLPH

Walt Rudolph
Business Developer

Email: walt@thomassoncompany.com

Direct Dial: 601-650-3935

Mobile: 601-416-7270